For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Update or Deactivate a User

To edit an external user’s details, click the Edit icon in the Actions column. To delete an external user account, click the Delete icon in the Actions column.

Deleted external users are permanently removed from the list but can always be re-added later if required.

Last updated