How do I Inactivate a Workflow that is Created?

1. Workflows can be inactivated only when they are pending as drafts on the Dashboard

 

 

2. When you select “Mark as Inactive” in Pending and Drafts section, a pop up box will open with a message asking to reconfirm “Do you really want to Mark as Inactive?”, click on Ok to mark that particular workflow inactive, which will then disappear.

Subscribe to RSS - How do I Inactivate a Workflow that is Created?